All Awards

Wirehive 100 Awards

Recommended Ranked 14th in the Wirehive 100 League Table 2015 View Wirehive 100 Awards award

unBound London Hackathon

Winner Interactive IoT piggybank won the Barclays Hackathon 2015 View unBound London Hackathon award

BIMA Hot 100

Winner Second consecutive Hot 100 recognition for our CEO, Danny Bluestone 2014 View BIMA Hot 100 award

Creative Herts

Finalist Most Innovative Business for Cyber-Duck's community efforts 2014

DADI Awards

Finalist Digital / Creative Team of the Year for Cyber-Duck 2014 View DADI Awards award

DADI Awards

Finalist Financial Services Website of the Year for the mydlc payment portal 2014 View DADI Awards award

EW Awards

Finalist Best Electrical Wholesaler Website for Sparks Direct 2014

Horizon Interactive Awards

Silver Business to Business Design for Cyber-Duck's website redesign 2014

Horizon Interactive Awards

Silver Business to Business Design for BAM Construct UK's Sustainability microsite 2014

You've viewed 72 of 146 awards


Wirehive 100 Awards Circus 2015

Great, strong supporting numbers that indicated Cyber-Duck had a real impact on their client. They show clear passion and are constantly up there, while keeping a good work balance.”

Wirehive 100 Judge,

Agency Team of the Year Award Winner (2017)

UK Agency Awards Ceremony 2016

We felt that this was a stand-out campaign. The UX Companion app strategy delivered an amazing level of awareness for Cyber-Duck and a high number of new business enquiries.”

UK Agency Award Judge,

Best Mobile Campaign Winner (2015)

UXUK Awards Ceremony

The submission displayed a good transactional process and user experience. Fantastic KPIs have made something that could be a hard process both pleasant and empowering.”

UXUK Award Judge,

Best Transactional Experience Winner (2014)

Wirehive 100 Awards Circus 2015

Awesome. Benjamin Maugain is a great multidisciplinarian, who covers lots of complex projects. Plus, somehow still has time to push the industry forwards. Really impressive!”

Wirehive 100 Judges,

Techie of the Year Winner (2016)